Intense Grip

Lang anhaltende Klebekraft und einfache Reinigungseigenschaften zeichen INTENSE GRIP aus. Das natürliche Handballharz mit seiner starken Klebekraft ermöglicht Dir die präzise Kontrolle über den Ball. Wir sorgen mit INTENSE GRIP für den Zusatz den Du als Spieler benötigst um Deine optimale sportliche Leistung abzurufen Your benefit for Sport. Das Harz ist hautverträglich und kolofoniumfrei

About

Alles für den Handballsport. SPORTADD ist u.a. spezialisiert auf den Handballsport. Neben INTENSE GRIP, unserem natürlichen und kolofoniumfreien Handballharz für perfektes Ballhandling bieten wir mit INTENSE CLEAN eine Produktlinie für die problemlose Reinigung der Hallenböden.

Intense Clean

Nach dem Spiel sind Harzreste an den Händen unvermeidbar. Damit erst keine Verschmutzungen an Türen, Umkleidekabinen etc. entstehen empfehlen wir unsere einzigartigen Cleaning Wipes. Mühelos entfernen diese Harzreste von den Händen bevor Verschmutzungen entstehen.INTENSE CLEAN entfernt ohne Vorreinigung Harz und andere hartnäckigen Verschmutzungen schonend vom Hallenboden.

Official Partners

The french world champions choose sportadd, what about you?

Intense Grip

Long-lasting adhesive power and simple cleaning features characterise INTENSE GRIP. The natural handball resin with its strong adhesive power allows you to have precise control of the ball. With INTENSE GRIP we provide the add-on that you as a player require in order to give your optimum performance. Your benefit for Sport. The resin is suitable for contact with skin and rosin-free.

About

All you need for handball. SPORTADD is specialised in handball, among other sports. As well as INTENSE GRIP, our natural and rosin-free handball resin for perfect ball handling, we offer with INTENSE CLEAN a product line for the problem-free cleaning of hall floors.

Intense Clean

After the game, resin residues on the hands are unavoidable. To avoid staining doors, changing rooms, etc. we recommend our unique Cleaning Wipes. Without any effort they remove these resin residues from your hands before dirt is transferred. INTENSE CLEAN removes resin and other stubborn stains gently from hall floors without any pre-treatment.

Official Partners

The french world champions choose sportadd, what about you?